MORE CAMPAIGN IN CAMPUS

Standard

This is the peak of it, if i must say. You may be wondering, the peak of what? I’m talking about the University of Uyo students’ union government election on which we are counting on the remaining hours.

Its fun here in campus; music, dance, shout of jubilation and more of gift items from aspirant – I didn’t say i have collected any!

Well, there are lots of consultation. Who should I? I’m confused because none of them has given me any other thing than hand bills. Lets watch out for the winner tomorrow!

Please join me live here in campus….

Leave a Reply

